Badminton Multiple Sessions

Click add to basket and follow the prompts to complete registration.

$80.00$120.00

Clear
SKU: Registration1-2 Category:

Additional information

Number of Sessions

16 sessions – $120, 8 – sessions – $80, Casual $12/session

Day

Wednesday 6th March, Friday 8th March, Wednesday 13th March, Friday 15th March, Wednesday 20th March, Friday 22nd March, Wednesday 27th March, Friday 29th March, Wednesday 3rd April, Friday 5th April, Wednesday 10th April, Friday 12th April, Wednesday 17th April, Wednesday 1st May, Friday 3rd May, Wednesday 8th May, Friday 10th May, Wednesday 15th May, Friday 17th May, Wednesday 22nd May, Friday 24th May, Wednesday 29th May, Friday 31st May